“ALL I’VE EVER WANTED WAS TO BE NEXT TO YOU.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Tyler Hilton – “Next To You” ]

[ MOOD: Emotional ]
Hey ya’ll! I know you all saw the new N-Core system that Morg posted last night, but today, I wanted to show them again. I played around with them, they do *not* fit any slink shoes, incase anyone was wondering! The skin matching was easy since the skin I had wasn’t listed in their matching database, but when it launches in a few days, there will be skin appliers avaiable ❤ I like them, I’m excited to see what N-Core has in store for new shoes !

-N

OSTT169.1

OSTT169.2

HAIR: .Olive. the Revy Hair (@ Sad November )

SKIN: Go & See * Vivienne * Skin – Summer

NECKLACE: [LF] Elixir Necklace (@ Enchantment-)

JACKET: MoDANNA [Tapage Collection] Leather & Whool Coat Black (@ The Big Show -)

JEANS: MoDANNA [Charivari Collection] Ripped Knees Jeans Grey (@ The Big Show)

SHOES: N-core XTREME Feet & Pumps (Coming soon! NEW!!)

One thought on ““ALL I’VE EVER WANTED WAS TO BE NEXT TO YOU.”

Leave a Reply

