“NOW I’M CHANGED, AND NOW I’M STRONGER. THERE MUST HAVE BEEN..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Carrie Underwood – “Something In The Water” ]

[ MOOD: Annoyed! ]

It’s only 11AM, and I’ve already had a semi-exhausting day. So, I’m going to get this post out for you guys now instead of later.

Hope you like it! And don’t judge my no-neck-ness. It’s totally the jacket, I swear!

Enjoy.

– M

OSTT50401

OSTT50402

SKIN: [ Al Vulo! ] – [  Salina ] – [ Red Dream Sunkissed  ] ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Wicca hair ( @ Collabor88 )

JACKET: – R&J – Lavinia Coat Green ( @ Sad November )

LEGGINGS: Lolita – Yoga Pants Black ( @ The Big Show )

BOOTS: REIGN.– Boots With The Fur- Black

ACCESSORIES: :::ChicChica::: My Diamond Flower Headband

 

One thought on ““NOW I’M CHANGED, AND NOW I’M STRONGER. THERE MUST HAVE BEEN..”

Leave a Reply

