“TOOK OUR BROKEN HEARTS AND PUT THEM IN A DRAWER.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Taylor Swift – “Welcome To New York” ]

[ MOOD: Content ]

Hello my darlings. Another busy week for me, hope you don’t mind! I’ve got so much stuff piling up and clearly I’m getting overwhelmed with stuff but have no fear, I am here and still blogging as best I can. Plus, hi, look at Ninja Nov, blogging her butt off to make up for my lack of posts. Ah, the benefits of a twin.

Cute new look to share with you guys. Hope you like it!

 – M

OSTT65001

OSTT65002

HAIR: *Soonsiki~Troubles *Blondes* ( @ Sad November )

JACKET/TOP: REIGN.– Olyvia Cardigan ( @ Xiasumi School Festival  )

PANTS: Spirit Store – November jeans [BLACK] ( @ Sad November )

BOOTS: REIGN.– Kenzy Boots ( @ Sad November )

2 thoughts on ““TOOK OUR BROKEN HEARTS AND PUT THEM IN A DRAWER.”

Leave a Reply

