“WAKE ME FROM MY DREAMS, WHY?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Pentatonix – “That’s Christmas To Me” ]

[ MOOD: Content ]

And I’m back! Sorry y’all. I’ve been slacking. I’m going to try my best to stay up to date with blogging but I’m starting a new job on Monday so there really is no guarantee that I’ll really be doing a lot! But that’s okay, lots of other options for your blogger hearts out there. Hopefully you’ll see more from Nov & Micah. And who knows..maybe someone special! ;P!

Enjoy for now! More soon,

– M

OSTT64401

OSTT64402

HAIR: AD – cointreau FITTED  – light blondes

JACKET: *Fishy Strawberry* Ducato Leather Jacket – Black

DRESS: tulip. Plaid Halter Dress – Black Mixed Print ( I believe Tulip has closed! )

BOOTS: REIGN.– Fiona Boots ( @ N21 )

JEWELRY:  [MANDALA]LEGACY-Elephant-Necklace

REIGN.- @ N21- Fiona Boots

Leave a Reply

