“CAUSE I FOUND A BETTER LOVER IN THE UK.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Elle King – “Ex’s & Oh’s” ]

[ MOOD: Enraged ]

 

Hello hello!! I know ya’ll know this beautiful face posing with me today, that would be my lovely wife, Grace from a Touch of Grace. She’s been on this blog a few times before but always with M but today, I got the pleasure of her company. Got some new stuff for ya’ll so I hope you like it! Head on over to Grace’s page for the details on her look ❤

 

-N (& G)

 

OSTT64201

OSTT64202

HAIR: little bones. Hex

LIPs: NOX. Greyscale Lips [70] (@ Suicide Dollz )

GLOVES: .ARISE. Lady Gloves / Black

DERMAL PIERCING: .HW. Selene – Pentagram Dermal Chains (@ Suicide Dollz )

BODYSUIT & TUTU: [LF] Dolly Mini Tutu Noir (@ Suicide Dollz )

SOCKS: [QE] WitchiePoo Garter Socks /Snow

SHOES: REIGN .- Suede Heels- CRIMSON

 

2 thoughts on ““CAUSE I FOUND A BETTER LOVER IN THE UK.”

Leave a Reply

