“DON’T KNOW HOW IT HAPPENED, I JUST HOPE YOU DO UNDERSTAND..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: O-Town – “I Won’t Lose” ]

[ MOOD: Content ]

OKay, so forgive me for not being around the last few days -the boyfriend and I are totally engrossed in the new Borderlands game, so I haven’t spent much time on SL. I did today though which means, tada – blog post! Hope you like it!

More soon,

– M

OSTT63901

OSTT63902

HAIR: little bones. Hex ( @ Cosmetic Fair )

TOP: IAF Mesh Leather Sleeve Top (Lesser Black) ( @ Bloody Horror Fair)

SKIRT: IAF Long Mesh Split Skirt (Grey) ( @ Bloody Horror Fair )

SHOES: REIGN.– Mina Heels ( @ Vintage & Cool Fair)

ACCESSORIES: [LDP] Pitchfork -BLACK- RARE ( @ Gacha Mania )

hREIGN.- Mina Heels Ad

 

Leave a Reply

