“HOW DO I GET MYSELF BACK TO THE PLACE WHERE YOU SAID..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Third Eye Blind – “Semi Charmed Life” ]

[ MOOD: Coldddd ]

Another afternoon post from me! I’m slowly catching up on things and of course, both new and old! With that being said, I’ve been switching a lot lately between bodies…first Belleza, then Wowmeh, now The Shops. It’s never ending. WHY can’t I have all the appliers I need for alll the bodies I want to wear? UGH! The struggle is real.

Anyway, the Candy Fair opens today, hope you like some of the stuff from the event!

– M

OSTTM0301

OSTTM0302

SKIN: Pink Acid Skin – Candy – Cream ( @ The Candy Fair )

HAIR: Exile::Suggestive ( @ Uber )

BLAZER: KITJA CHERIE – Jay Jacket BROWN ( Coming Soon @ TMD )

SHOES: REIGN.– Ari Boots ( @ FaMESHed )

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Overly Done Light Gloss  – Lavendar ( @ The Candy Fair )

ACCESSORIES: Pink Acid Gob Stopper Bubblegum Ice Cream Clutch – Pink ❤ RARE ( @ The Candy Fair )

Leave a Reply

