“NOTHING’S EVER EASY, THAT’S WHAT THEY SAY..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Ariana Grande – “Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart” ]

[ MOOD: Amused ]

Oh my gosh, finally a blog post of me actually wearing clothes! I’m sure you’ve seen enough of my naked avatar to last you a lifetime! I’m sorry you saw that much of my named pixel vagina but I hope it was worth it in the end.

Enjoy the post! Also, I am moving in a few days so I mayyyy be offline for a bit so don’t hate me!

 – M

OSTT62501

OSTT62502

N’S LOOK:

SKIN: [whatever] Chloe – Tea/006 FRECKLES ( @ The Thrift Shop )

HAIR: HOMAGE : Stay High ( @ KUSTOM 9 )

JACKET: *Fishy Strawberry* Ducato Leather Jacket – Black ( @ KUSTOM 9 )

PANTS: Bueno -BF Jeans-Blues-Rip ( @ KUSTOM 9 )

SHOES: FLite.– Kymera Zuri ( @ KUSTOM 9 )

TATTOOS: DAPPA – Nocturnal Tattoo

JEWELRY: [whatever] Nevermore ring – black ( @ The Secret Affair )

M’S LOOK:

HAIR: little bones. SECRET RARE ( @ The Secret Affair )

JACKET: *Fishy Strawberry* Ducato Leather Jacket – Brown ( @ KUSTOM 9 )

PANTS: Bueno -BF Jeans Indigo Rip ( @ KUSTOM 9 )

SHOES: REIGN.– SUPERNOVA HEELS- ( @ KUSTOM 9 )

REIGN.- SUPERNOVA HEELS- AD

Leave a Reply

