“SHE YELLS AND I CRUMBLE, SHE’S GOT THE POWER..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Fray- “Hurricane” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy ]

No, your eyes aren’t deceiving you – it’s really me! I’m sorry I haven’t posted but it’s been a crazy past few days. I’ve been working non-stop on an exciting new adventure in SL which has been taking up most of my time! I’ll tell you all about it when I can, but for now the secret is very much under wraps! I managed to get some down time tonight so here I am, with a quick look for you – hope you like it!

– M

OSTT62201

OSTT62202

HAIR: Exile::Locomotion ( @ Collabor88 )

TOP: :FY: Assorted Sweatshirts ( Coming Soon @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

PANTS: . So-Hai . Pistola Jeans Pink

BOOTS: Maitreya Stagioni Boots * Grey

Leave a Reply

