“…BUT I CAN’T MAKE THEM STAY!”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO : Michael Castro -“Shake It Off” ]

[ MOOD: Amused ]

Hey darlings! Got a cute little post for y’all with the lovely Milk Chan from Soonsiki! She mentioned on Facebook that she was bored, and since I was working on a post with one of her hairs, I decided to invite her over to my lovely platform! She’s super cute so I’m pretty sure most of y’all will appreciate her look!

Hope you like it! Also, I haven’t been wearing a mesh body since I switched to the Belleza skin just so you know, which means I’m back to the big ol’ ghetto booty!

– M

OSTT61901

OSTT61902

MILK’S LOOK:

HAIR: *Soonsiki~ Sharona Hair *Blondes* ( @ FaMESHed )

DRESS: Rebel Gal :: All Eyes on Me Dress Matte Black.

SHOES: REIGN.– Allure Heels- Black  ( 75L for the Saturday Sale @ Main Store )

JEWELRY: C h a r y . – Gaia Bangles (Gold)  ( @ N21 )

MORG’S LOOK:

HAIR: *Soonsiki~ Kaleidoscope ( @ TMD )

TOP: MoDANNA [Marthe Collection] Jersey Open Back White No1 ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

JEANS: MoDANNA [Iggy Collection] Low&Long Jeans Black ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

SHOES: REIGN.– Allure Heels- Black  ( 75L for the Saturday Sale @ Main Store )

One thought on ““…BUT I CAN’T MAKE THEM STAY!”

Leave a Reply

