“I KNOW A GIRL, SHE GETS WHAT SHE WANTS ALL THE TIME CAUSE SHE’S FINE.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Matchbox Twenty – “She’s  So Mean” ]

[ MOOD: Exhausted ]
Hey everyone! I got some down time on this amazing holiday weekend so I grabbed a new friend of mine to post with me. So everyone, say hi to N2. She’s my adorable little german and she’s one of the best things that has come into my life recently. I met her through a really terrible person but I couldn’t be happier to have her in my sl ❤

Enough from me 🙂

 

-Enjoy

N & N2

OSTT61601

OSTT61602

N2:

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Rogue ( New @ uber )

Top: *BOOM* After -Crop Jacket (sugar) ( New @ uber )

Pants: {CrookZ} Burglary HighWaist JeanZ ( New @ Swagfest )

Shoes: FLite.-Outsiders – Studded White Platform – RARE ( New @ The Arcade )

Necklace: .random.Matter. & Buzzeri – Arya Necklace ( New @ No21 )

Tattoo: .Reckless. -Arun ( New @ Swagfest )

Rings: (Yummy) Princess Ring ( New @ The Arcade )

[LDP] -Gold- Queen ring ( New @ Kings & Queens Fair )

N:

HAIR: Exile::Day The World Went Away Extremes (@ UBER)

TOP: :FY: The Queen Sweatshirt (@ Kings & Queens Fair)

JEANS: [N*Monkey] ‘Jeans Low Rise Blue Ripped (@ Swagfest)

NECKLACE: L’Armoire ll: Crown Necklace – Silver (@ Kings & Queens Fair)

SHOES: FLite.-Outsiders – Studded Black – RARE (@ The Arcade)

NAIL: !(HR 3.0)! XLong Spiked (Gesture) (@ Swagfest)

Leave a Reply

