“JUST A LITTLE BIT OF YOUR HEART IS ALL I WANT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Ariana Grande – “Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart” ]

[ MOOD: Anxious ]

Hello darlings! I know its been a few days but I’ve been having some net trouble and just haven’t really had the desire to fight with SL in order to get things to rezz, etc. I did get it sort of worked out and decided to grab Nov for a blog post. Now, I am sure you are noticing something a bit different about our pictures. I’ve always kept our pictures simple with just a plain background so that the decor didn’t take away from the clothes, etc, but I came to the realization last night that if I were a real life blogger still, I wouldn’t have that luxury of having a studio in my place to get blog pictures done. So I stole a page from RL and decided to do more of a simple interior shot. We’ll see how long it lasts! Let me know if you like it!

Anyway, here is some stuff from the upcoming Swag Fest! Hope you like it!

– M

OSTT60901

OSTT60902

NOV’S LOOK:

HAIR: little bones. Sweetheart ( Coming Soon @ Swag Fest )

TOP: MoDANNA [Graphique Collection] Hooded Sweatshirt Charcoal ( Coming Soon @ Swag Fest )

SKIRT: [Cynful] Little Denim Skirt – Exclusive 3 ( Coming Soon @ TDRF )

SHOES: [whatever] Thallium – Black

TATTOO: DAPPA– Ganesha Tattoo. ( @ Suicide Dollz )

MORG’S LOOK:

SKIN: Essences – Linka

HAIR: little bones. Like a Dude

DRESS: MoDANNA [Bronx Collection] Suede Dress Carbon ( Coming Soon @ Swag Fest )

BOOTS: REIGN.– Moccasin Boots- Black

Leave a Reply

