“HOLDING ONTO MEMORIES OF EVERYTHING YOU WERE TO ME..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: O-Town – “Skydive” ]

[ MOOD: Confused ]

Hello my darlings! Guess who finally made the switch to Slink’s mesh body Physique? Yep, that’d be me. As much as I really love the Wowmeh, after hearing that the maker will no longer be continuing/supporting the product, I knew I was going to have to switch to a different body. After some thought, I went with Slink. Sadly there isn’t nearly as many appliers for textured clothing for Slink yet but there will be so I’ll just bide my time. I do like the new update of the body, after some tweaking it fits much better now than it did when I first started with the demo. But I will say, the hud is hella confusing. I’ll figure it out eventually and I wanted to say thanks to everyone who has been helping me via facebook – y’all are life savers!

Hope you like the look! Before I forget to say this: these jeans are the “curvy add on” version to the Cynful Skinny jeans. Meaning, you can’t just buy the add on outright, you have to own the original pair of skinny jeans because you need the texture hud that comes with it! Once you get that sorted, you are good to go! And I love it! *_*!

Anyway, enjoy!

 – M

OSTT60801

OSTT60802

SKIN: Essences – Linka

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Aidoru Series – Kyary  ( @ District 5 )

TOP: Beusy: Bait Tied Tee

PANTS: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – Curvy Sizes Add-On – Blue

BOOTS: REIGN.– RENEGADE PLATS ( @ N21 )

Leave a Reply

