“I’LL WALK RIGHT UP TO YOU & PUT ONE FINGER IN THE AIR.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:  Demi Lovato – “I REALLY DON’T CARE” ]

[ MOOD: Fantastic & Hungover ]

 

Well hello hello!! I know it’s been a hot minute since I did a blog post but here I am!! I had to take a break for a little bit because I wasn’t quite feeling like myself. However, I’m here, ego intact 🙂 You can’t bring down a Queen even if you think you’re a King! I just wanted to say thank you to those who stood by me during the rough patch I just had, it means a lot. And to Morgynn, I love you…

-N

OSTT60402

OSTT60401

HAIR: +Spellbound+ NachoBitch // Blondes

HAT: FLite.-Lux Strapbacks Black

TEETH: [whatever] Teeth 2.0 – RichKid Braces

SHIRT: DAPPA – Sweater – LIONHEART

SHORTS: :FY: Floral Shorties (floral 4)

SHOES: REIGN.- Stark Pumps- Black

Leave a Reply

