“THIS IS THE RHYTHM OF MY LIFE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Corona – “Rhythm of the Night” ]

[ MOOD: Awakeee ]

Hello darlings! It seems I took a mini vacation and didn’t even mean to! I could have sworn I just blogged yesterday but apparently, I did not. And sadly, as you’ll notice with this post, my purple hair phase has come and gone. I thought about going dark red, which is the color I had after purple back in 2008 but… meh. We’ll see. For now, it’s black! Love it! :3

Happy Friday y’all. Hope you like the look.

– M

OSTT60201

OSTT60202

SKIN: Essences – Linka

HAIR: little bones. Gardenhead ( Coming Soon @ Totally Top Shelf )

TOP & SKIRT: KITJA CHERIE – Abbie Top BLACK & Abbie Skirt BROWN ( @ Kustom 9 )

SHOES: REIGN.– High Society Heels ( @ District 5 )

2 thoughts on ““THIS IS THE RHYTHM OF MY LIFE..”

Leave a Reply

