“I WANT TO FLY INTO THIS BEAUTIFUL LIFE, I THINK IT’D BE NICE WITH YOU..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Cider Sky – “Northern Lights” ]

[ MOOD: Thoughtful ]

Nearing 3am and I am still wide awake. I’ve adjusted my schedule so much to work with my timezone and China’s time zone that I’m like a zombie who is on a schedule. Bed by 6am every day. Wake up by 2pm. It never fails. One of these days I’ll have to try to stay up as late as I can the next day so I can maybe go to bed at a reasonable hour. But, with sleeplessness, comes blogging! I love the quiet time. Gives me time to think and get stuff blogged.

I mentioned there were a few events going on, such as The Big Show & The Black Fashion Fair so I’ve been trying to bring you a bit of both. Hopefully I’ll have even more soon. And hair. There is a hair post that is planned. When it happens…no one knows. xD

– M

OSTT60001

OSTT60002

SKIN: Essences – Linka ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: +Spellbound+ NachoBitch

TOP: Paperbag. Black Crew Neck ( @ The Black Fashion Fair )

SHORTS: IAF Basic Shorts (Black) ( @ The Big Show )

SHOES: REIGN.– MAGNETIC PUMPS- BLACK ( @ The Black Fashion Fair )

TATTOOS: *PerveTTe* [Tattoo] Dark Frame ( @ The Black Fashion Fair )

2 thoughts on ““I WANT TO FLY INTO THIS BEAUTIFUL LIFE, I THINK IT’D BE NICE WITH YOU..”

Leave a Reply

