“TONIGHT’S YOUR LUCKY NIGHT, I KNOW YOU WANT IT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Christina Aguilera – “Your Body” ]

[ MOOD: Annoyed ]

It’s been the day/night from hell but alas, I’ve managed to get some free time to get a post together for y’all. I know it’s been hectic here and I’ve been slacking on the posts but hey, I’m trying. I have so much stuff to show you, I’ll try my best to get more looks together for you asap.

In the mean time, take what I give you! LOVE YOU GUYS!

– M

OSTT59901

OSTT59902

HAIR: Lamb. Halo – Eccentric

DRESS: .:AVALE:. Victoria .Lorta. ( Coming Soon @ The Black Fashion Fair )

SHOES: REIGN.– Scandal Pumps- Teal ( @ The Big Show )

JEWELRY: MG – Necklace – Belladonna Crystal Beaded Choker ( Coming Soon @ The Black Fashion Fair )

Leave a Reply

