“IT STIRS UP THE MEMORIES AND THE DAYS OF YOU HERE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Josh Hoge – “When I Miss You Most” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

I know I’ve been talking a lot about going home, and I keep telling myself to shuddup and get not get all excited in case I get let down again but this time, I’m ready. I need this. I need to be home. I miss Nov, so much, and I miss the life I had back there – my friends, knowing where everything is, not worrying about getting lost on the highway. I think that’s why I’ve been so nostalgic lately, just thinking about my life and the way things have changed.

I need all the good vibes I can get that this happens and my butt ends up back home next month. Lots of positive thinking and wishful thinking, right? Yes.

Anyway, I’ll shush. Enjoy!

 – M

OSTT59501

OSTT59502

SKIN: Essences – Linka ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: [e] Malia – Sunset Colours ( on sale for 99L! )

SWEATER(S): B.C.C Catty Cardigans & Thurs Paula Brown

PANTS: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – ( NYE 2013 Special )

BOOTS: !APHORISM! ROUGH RIDER BOOTS BLACK

JEWELRY: [MANDALA]LEGACY Jewelry set_Elephant

Leave a Reply

