“WE GO FROM GOOD TO GUNS BLAZING, I’M THE ONE TO BLAME!”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Dave Barnes – “White Flag” ]

[ MOOD: Irritated ]

Andddd it’s Monday! Boo. I can’t believe it’s the end of July. Where did this month go? Seriously. Honestly, where did this whole year go? August marks a year since I’ve been living in Florida and it blows my mind that it’s come and gone that fast. So crazy!

Hey, I said I was going to try to post daily again so here I am – another post for you! Hope you like it!

– M

OSTT59201

OSTT59202

HAIR: AD – val – splash

HAIR ACCESSORY: Ariskea {Flores  } Headband { Ivory } ( Coming Soon @ the main store for The Dreaming Tree event )

TOP: Apple May Designs – BlueBell Tops – Vintage

SKIRT: Tee*fy Basics HighWaist Short Denim Skirt   Black

BOOTS: ISON – cult riding boots (cream)

TATTOO: .Identity. Body Shop – The Armour

Leave a Reply

