“IF I WASN’T THE SNOW, HOW COULD I FALL FOR YOU?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jason Mraz – “Everywhere” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy ]

I’m a tad on the crabby side but that’s because I had a bad night of sleep. It really is true, you can wake up on the wrong side of the bed. I miss waking up to peace and quiet, or when Nov used to wake me up – you know she used to stand in my doorway and just yell my name over and over again, if I didn’t answer, she’d come over to me and rip my blankets off, then start abusing me with pillows. She’s abusive. But hey, her methods worked… and I miss them!

Anyway. I’ll stop being emo all over the blog! Hope you like the look and are having a good Monday! Enjoy dearies!

– M

OSTT58901

OSTT58902

HAIR: [e] Cassidy – Sunset Colours ( Currently on sale for 99L! )

CARDIGAN: *COCO*_OpenFrontCardigan_DarkBrown ( @ The Chapter Four )

TANK TOP: .: ryvolter :. Cotton Jersey Tank – Ivory

PANTS: {mon tissu} Best Friend Jeans (Rigged) ~ Original Wash

SHOES: REIGN.– EMPRESS SANDALS- Crimson

JEWELRY: REIGN.– Hipster Necklaces 1 & 3 ( @ Kustom 9 )

ACCESSORIES: MoDANNA [Halcyon Collection] Spiked Hand Clutch Choco&Silver ( @ N21 )

Leave a Reply

