“I CAN’T FIGURE OUT JUST WHAT TO DO..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: SWV – “Weak” ]

[ MOOD: Annoyed ]

Hello darlings! For some reason SL has been a rotten little brat today and my shadows are all messed up. I mean, I can still see them and what not but they are just…kind of…not really there. Well, I tried my best to make this pic good for you so don’t judge me and just take it.

Enjoy!

– M

OSTT58601

Snapshot_125

HAIR: little bones. Poser

SHRUG: .tsg. Cutie Cardi – Choco

TOP: {ABC} Wife Beata Dingy ( @ The Big Show )

PANTS: coldLogic pant – sheldon.onyx

SHOES: REIGN.– ATHENA SANDALS ( @ Kustom 9 )

JEWELRY: REIGN.– Hipster Necklaces – 16 ( @ Kustom 9 )

2 thoughts on ““I CAN’T FIGURE OUT JUST WHAT TO DO..”

Leave a Reply

