“WILL IT MAKE IT EASIER ON YOU NOW?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: U2 – “One” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy ]

Time to pause from all the hair and do an actual blog post. And yes, I’m back to ginger all of a sudden. I switched to brunette because I thought I’d go dark for Hair Fair this year, then…well… I did it blonde, again. I don’t know why.. it just happened. But now that most of the Hair Fair craziness is settling, I figured it’s okay to go back to my roots, so to speak. So hey girl, hey, the ging is back!

And, I managed to steal Nov for a post. Double win! Enjoy, dearies!

– M

OSTT58401

OSTT58402

N’S LOOK:

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Dreads line – Darcy Hair ( @ Hair Fair 2014 )

SHIRT: Static: Creep It Real ( @ Suicide Girlz )

PANTS: [R3] – Niamh Leggings [V2]

TATTOOS: DAPPA – Geokat Tattoo ( @ Project Limited )

ACCESSORIES: [R3]  – Unisex Bracelets [V2] & .PANIK. Candy Horns – Noir ( @ Project Limited )

MAKEUP LAYERS: Pink Acid : Cosmos

NOSE PIERCING: DAPPA – Septum v1 (Black) ( @ Project Limited )

M’S LOOK: 

HAIR: tulip. Ashley Fat Pack ( @ Hair Fair )

TOP: coldLogic top – waid.ebony

PANTS: [R3] – Niamh Leggings [V2]

ACCESSORIES: .PANIK. Flowy Glasses ~ Blanco ( @ The Season’s Story )

MAKEUP LAYERS: Pink Acid Candy Jam Lip Gloss – Blue Crave ❤

Leave a Reply

