HAIR FAIR PREVIEW POST #6: MILANA, IREN & TRAM!

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Nothing ]

[ MOOD: Satisfied ]

Okay, so I went into total slacker mode. I fully expected to blog my butt off today but I was so burnt out over the last few days, I cut myself a break! But here I am, yet again, with even more hair! And remember, I have a ton more to share with you guys so the posts will be coming for the next few days. Have patience with me!

Remember, Hair Fair is open so stay calm and good luck shopping!

– M

HairFair2014Milana

HairFair2014Iren

HairFair2014tram

FIRST PICTURE (listed in no particular order):

(Milana) Karen, Karen II, Joan, Mint, Nikola, Nikola II

SECOND PICTURE (listed in no particular order):

[ iren ] Afternoon, By Night, Lana & Morning Bird

THIRD PICTURE (listed in no particular order):

tram  D602, D530, D523 & D522

SKIN: Essences {Alex} Gacha ( Coming Soon @ Kustom 9 )

SHIRT: coldLogic top – waid.ebony

Leave a Reply

