HAIR FAIR 2014 PREVIEW #3: EXILE & ANALOG DOG!

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Pretty Reckless – “Messed Up World” ]

[ MOOD: Still excited, just with a headache! ]

Okay, preview #3! I have sooo much hair coming to you guys that I’m working hard to make sure I cover as much as possible and get it up for you as often as I can. I’ll be making like two more posts today, I think. We’ll see how this headache goes.

Also, I did all these pics and realized afterwards as I was uploading them that I’m wearing the wrong shirt for the outfit. DON’T JUDGE ME. I’m not retaking them, I’m lazy.

LOVE AWAY!

– M

HairFair2014Exile

HairFair2014AnalogDog

TOP PICTURE (listed in no particular order):

Exile::Young and Beautiful, From Yesterday, Stone Cold Seduction, Blown Away

BOTTOM PICTURE (listed in no particular order):

AD – other, ring

SHIRT & SKIRT:

* KITJA CHERIE * Criss T-Shirt BLACK 1 & Suspender Skirt TURQUOISE ( @ A Season’s Story )

 

2 thoughts on “HAIR FAIR 2014 PREVIEW #3: EXILE & ANALOG DOG!

Leave a Reply

