HAIR FAIR 2014 PREVIEW #1: LITTLE BONES & MINA

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: David Cook – Paper Heart ]

[ MOOD: Excited! ]

So, Hair Fair totally snuck up on me. I completely forgot that it starts in 2.5 days! I am lucky enough to be granted early access to this event, so just like last year I will be pulling an all nighter to bring you guys my favorite hair styles – as many as possible – from the event, which officially starts on the 12th. Now, I’m sure you guys remember the chaos that was Hair Fair 2013. It was my first real experience with the event and oh my gosh, it was incredible. Plus, the fact that it’s for a good cause just makes me heart want to explode with happiness.

I managed to grab you guys a special sneak preview of the Little Bones & Mina Hair releases that will be available at Hair Fair. I am swooning! I love all the styles. And yes, don’t poke fun at me for switching to blonde but, after last year’s Hair Fair experience, I know that blonde is the best option for me during this event!

Also, if you can’t contain your excitement either, join the Hair Fair 2014 Demo Group: here! You won’t regret it, trust me! And get your wallets ready!

Hope you like them! More coming soon, trust me!

– M

HairFair2014LittleBones

HairFair2014Mina

TOP PICTURE (listed in no particular order):

little bones. Breathe, Glow, Pavilion, The Bay & Rabbit Heart ( Coming Soon @ Hair Fair 2014 )

BOTTOM PICTURE (listed in no particular order):

MINA – Iris,  Sophia & Noor ( Coming Soon @ Hair Fair 2014 )

SKIN: Essences {Galadriel} pale02 ( @ A Season’s Story )

TOP: {ABC} Wife Beata White ( @ The Big Show )

SHORTS: MoDANNA [Fusain Collection] Micro Mini Shorts Dark Blue ( @ The Big Show )

4 thoughts on “HAIR FAIR 2014 PREVIEW #1: LITTLE BONES & MINA

Leave a Reply

