“I’LL DO ANYTHING YOU WANT TO, SO CAN WE FINISH WHAT WE STARTED?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Karmin – “Brokenhearted” ]

[ MOOD: Stuffed ]

I am seriously such a slacker these days it’s almost scary. I am sooo behind on blogging that as much as I scramble to catch up, I’m still neglecting a ton of stuff. I swear I have post coming for you guys, just…not sure when. Don’t judge me! Be patient, it’ll happen, eventually!

Enjoy the look!

 – M

OSTT57902

OSTT57901

SKIN: Pink Acid Skin Jakki – Cream ( @ The Manga Fair )

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Devinna –  browns

TOP: {le fil casse} coachella bound! you’re a beach tee ( @ Oh My Gacha! )

PANTS: [JuSt CoOl] Skinny Jeans – Med Denim ( @ Creation JP )

SHOES: REIGN.- DARLING WEDGES- BLACK ( @ Manga Fair )

MAKEUP: Pink Acid Shimmer Summer Lip Gloss  Loud Mouth – Berry ( @ Manga Fair )

ACCESSORIES: Paperbag. Leather Doh-nut Shoulder Bag Ultra RARE ( @ Oh My Gacha! )

Leave a Reply

