“ALL YOU HAD TO DO WAS KISS ME GOODNIGHT.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Magic!-“Stupid Me” ]

[ MOOD: Meh]

 

Hello hello everyone! I know it’s been a little while since you’ve seen me but my RL has been a bit, hectic so I haven’t had much of a chance to be here! But, I have some new awesome stuff to show you so…

Enjoy! 🙂

-N

OSTT58001

OSTT58002

HAIR: little bones. Year in Lists

SKIN: Pink Acid Skin Jakki – Peach (@ The Manga Fair)

NOSE RING: .random.Matter. – Sanza Nose Chain – Silver

TOP: [ S H O C K ] Lolas – Bitchy Lace Top Black

SKIRT: .SALT – SMART SKIRT BLACK (@Suicide Dollz)

SHOES: Cute Poison – Ella Wedges in Black

CLUTCH: MoDANNA [Parisine Collection] Box Clutch Ebony (@ Oh My Gacha!)

 

Leave a Reply

