“THAT’S A FACT, KNOCK YOUR TRAIN RIGHT OFF THE TRACK..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jesse McCartney – “Superbad” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy! ]

Holy coffee. I need it in my veins like right now. However, it’s so hot that I can’t bring myself to actually make a steaming cup of coffee. I should study the art of making iced coffee….some day.

Also, Oh My Gacha is coming soon and I’ve been lucky enough to get a sneak peek – here is one little guy you could possibly pick up at the event! I named him Harold. He’s adorable. Even though he, is a she, because she’s wearing a tutu – I don’t care! His name is Harold, damn it!

More soon!

– M

OSTT57601

OSTT57602

HAIR: Clawtooth: Cozy Cutie (Silent Movie Star Pack)

SHRUG: C h a r y . – Coles Shrug (black)

TOP: * KITJA CHERIE * Lilo Top BLACK PATTERN

PANTS: Auxiliary – Skinny Jeans – Black

SHOES: [ NikotiN ]  Forcefield (Grey) ( @ The Chapter Four )

PET: ::BAD::  Its So Fluffeh Black Tutu ( Coming Soon @ Oh My Gacha! )

2 thoughts on ““THAT’S A FACT, KNOCK YOUR TRAIN RIGHT OFF THE TRACK..”

Leave a Reply

