“THE WAY I WALK, THE WAY I TALK, I CANNOT EXPLAIN…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Michael Jackson – “You Rock My World” ]

[ MOOD: Thoughtful ]

I have a lot on my mind today and although it’s slowly starting to stress me out I am doing the best I can to stay in control and not lose my cool. Plus, you know what always help with that stuff? Retail therapy! So, I went shopping this morning. There is some really cute stuff out on the grid right now so… enjoy!

– M

OSTT57401

OSTT57402

SKIN: -Glam Affair – Brandi – America ( @ 50L Friday )

HAIR: Exile:: West Coast ( Coming Soon @ Summerfest )

TOP: [.LAYOVER.] Draped Baseball Tee [Pizza Drug] ( @ Kustom 9 )

PANTS: (fd) Baggy Trousers – Dark Wash ( @ Collabor88 )

SHOES: *REIGN.– FLIP FLOPS- BLACK

ACCESSORIES: *REIGN.– TootieFruity Clutch- Grapefruit & * VinCue ~ Flowey+Glasses V.I.P Gift

Leave a Reply

