“I’LL TAKE CARE OF YOU, DON’T WANT TO BE HERE IF I CAN’T…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Sam Smith – “Lay Me Down” ]

[ MOOD: Annoyed! ]

What a nightmare this morning has been! It has taken me forever and a day it feels like to get all my Facebook stuff resorted since someone decided to report my page and I lost everything! If you had me on Facebook, please re-add me here!

Anyway, tried doing an inworld shot for you guys! Hope it came out okay – I didn’t do much editing to it so it’s rather ‘raw’, hopefully it doesn’t totally suck! Enjoy the look!

– M

OSTT56901

SKIN: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Celestial ] – [ Angel fairy ] ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: !lamb. Siren – Chocolate Bars Pack ( @ Collabor88 )

GLASSES: Ariskea { Pink Lady } Glasses – Mommy ( @ Hello Sunshine Fair! )

TOP: :FY: Breeze Bikinis ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show! )

SHORTS: MoDANNA [Caliente Collection] Mini Ripped Shorts Medium ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

SHOES: *REIGN.– PETAL HOPPERS

SURF BOARD: Ariskea// Aloha mesh Surf Board //Keep calm & Surf // ( @ Hello Sunshine Fair! )

BAG: Ariskea{ Capitaine } Beach Bags mesh } Chevron ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show! )

 

Leave a Reply

