“I SWEAR THERE IS HONEY ON YOUR LIPS, BABY GIVE ME ONE MORE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Craig Campbell – “Keep Those Kisses Comin'” ]

[ MOOD: Icky ]

Hey guys! Sorry for the lack of posts from me but I have a good excuse – I went out and got myself the worst sunburn of my life. I’ve been sunburned before, sure, but this Florida sun is no joke. I have never felt a sunburn this bad and it’s hard for me to do a lot of things right now while it heals, thankfully you’ve had some posts from Micah and Nov to keep you busy!

Also, as a side note – I finally updated our events & affiliates page so if you ever need a landmark or a flickr group, etc – just browse that list and it should link to at least one of those! I’ll try to keep them all updated as best I can!

– M

OSTT55501

OSTT55502

HAIR: Vanity Hair: Curly Gurly

DRESS: *MC* Sachi Flare Dress ( Coming Soon @ Fashion For Life )

STOCKINGS: ~Cannibelle~ Lace Top Stockings

SHOES: *MC* (Slink Mid) Rosa Espadrilles ( Coming Soon @ Fashion For Life )

JEWELRY: *MC* Gypsy Beads Earrings ( Coming Soon @ Fashion For Life )

NAILS: Hello Dave – Slink AvEnhance – The Highfield Nude

The Highfield Nude ad

One thought on ““I SWEAR THERE IS HONEY ON YOUR LIPS, BABY GIVE ME ONE MORE..”

Leave a Reply

