“CHAIN ME TO YOUR HEART’S DESIRE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Cab – “Lock Me Up” ]

[ MOOD: Fritzy ]

I need more caffeine. Holy crap. I swear, if I didn’t need to stay awake, I would have never managed to find the time during my work day to get this post done for you but alas, I had a two hour window this morning before work so I decided that I needed to quit being lazy and get a post out for you all! Some cute new stuff from CatWa & one of my favs, VinCue!

I know the Arcade Gacha started already, but I haven’t had the time to post the stuff VinCue released from the event so I wanted to at least share it with you even if I haven’t had a chance to shoot it for you in world. Hopefully that’ll work for y’all!

Also, a side note – I am wearing the Wowmeh body with this suit and it fit perfectly! Enjoy!

– M

OSTT55201

OSTT55202

SKIN: Essences – Emma ( Now with Wowmeh appliers! )

HAIR: CATWA FLEXI Kim

UNDERSHIRT: :FY: Shredded Top (pack 01) ( @ Suicide Dollz )

BODYSUIT & COVERUP: * VinCue ~ Cruchy+Swim+Cov – Candy ( Coming Soon @ The Hello Sunshine Fair )

SHOES: Flite. – Pilots (Lowriders) Rare Pink 2.0

14306150521_4292557ea7_b

@ Arcade Gacha

One thought on ““CHAIN ME TO YOUR HEART’S DESIRE..”

Leave a Reply

