“CALLING ALL HEARTS TO THE DANCE FLOOR..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: DJ Cassidy – “Calling All Hearts” ]

[ MOOD: Overwhelmed ]

Okay. So yet again, I’m slacking. I have SO much stuff to share with you guys and yes, another hair post is in the works because already, I’m backed up on hair. I’ll do the best I can this weekend to play catch up with y’all. At some point. Probably not today because hello, it’s beautiful and I’m thinking it’s a day for the pool!

Anyway, enjoy the look and your Saturday!

– M

OSTT54901

OSTT54902

HAIR: (r)M Hair No.19’14

BODYSUIT: [Cynful] Denim Jumpsuit – Washed Blue

SHOES: N-core STILETTO

2 thoughts on ““CALLING ALL HEARTS TO THE DANCE FLOOR..”

Leave a Reply

