“I REMEMBER YOU SAID DON’T LEAVE ME HERE ALONE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Taylor Swift & The Civil Wars – “Safe & Sound” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Okay, so. It’s been like a week since I’ve blogged. I took a mini-vacation. Some stuff has been happening so my attention has been elsewhere. It’s hard to find the motivation to do certain things when your attention and want is focused on other things. With that being said, I’ve been putting this post off alllll week so I guess it’s about time I toss it up for y’all! Hope you like it.

More soon, when I’m ‘back’!

– M

OSTTHAIRCOLLAGE6

HAIR: ( LEFT TO RIGHT )

CATWA FLEXI Bella V4 & CATWA HAIR Elsa V2

AD –  chance & AD – aeris

*Milk* Hair~ Go for girly & *Milk* Hair~ IGGY

TATTOO: SwaggedOut – Love Hurts Tattoo

SHIRT: [R3] – Carly Top [V3]

One thought on ““I REMEMBER YOU SAID DON’T LEAVE ME HERE ALONE..”

Leave a Reply

