“YOU BE MY HONEYSUCKLE, I’LL BE YOUR HONEY BEE.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Blake Shelton – “Honey Bee” ]

[ MOOD: Meh! ]

I know, I know! Another post from N? Yes, and here it is! Today. I spent most of the day being an overemotional asshole and I decided I just needed some time to myself. And, I’m okay with that. Sometimes you need some time alone to keep yourself in check right? Anyways, enough of my ranting.

Enjoy 🙂

-N

OSTT154-1

OSTT154-2

HAIR: little bones. Gods & Monsters

SHIRT: /// offbeat /// puff sleeve shirt gacha (01) (@ Chapter 4- gacha )

PANTS: MoDANNA [Noire Collection] Leggings Basic (@ The Dark Style Fair )

NECKLACE: [LF] My Fate Chest Chains Silver (@ The Dark Style Fair)

BELT: POMPOSITY – Multi-Cross Belly Chain

SHOES: [sM] Deathly Chic Heels – Darkness Falls (@ Suicide Dollz!-)

Leave a Reply

