“NEED THE WRONG ONE, SOMETHING UNRELIABLE.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Cher Lloyd – “Dirty Love” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy! ]

Well. I totally had a date lined up with M2 today in world and oh man, did I sleep right through it or what. Yikes. I woke up and worried I had missed her but alas, she was keeping busy until my lazy ass woke up. Which, is exactly what I needed. I am so used to her being around and now that she’s off living her lovely life, I’m left missing her. Which means, bonding time happens whenever we can force it to – so glad she waited for me today. Big plans for us, big plans. With that being said, I snuck in a blog post while she was playing around with a new build.

Hope you guys like the post – and fair warning – I have yet another hair post coming your way, likely tonight or tomorrow! Happy Saturday, all!

– M

OSTT53101

OSTT53102

SKIN: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Celestial ] – [ Natural Milk ] ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

HAIR: +Spellbound+ Journey

TOP: -Pixicat- WideCropTop (Shade)

BOTTOMS: [LDP] Vintage Love Noir

SHOES: *REIGN.- Chunky Plats- Black

Leave a Reply

