“YOU ARE STRONG, FREE, JUST WHAT I NEED…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hunter Hayes – “Wildcard” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

All right. I’ll be honest. I’ve been totally distracted and unmotivated to blog. I was also really nervous about upgrading to the new Firestorm and after struggling with all the settings, etc, it was nice to know that the photo taking portion of the viewer wasn’t messed up this time around, like it was when they did the last few updates. Thank goodness. I had just enough time today after messing with Firestorm to do a quick post for you guys. And yes, I broke my own rule about blogging barefoot. Whatever. Don’t judge me. I’m lazy -.-

Enjoy, dearies.

– M

OSTT52901

OSTT52902

+Spellbound+ Unicorn and Deer Headdress Gacha

HAIR: +Spellbound+ Morrigan //  ULTRA RARE ( Coming Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival )

HEADDRESS: +Spellbound+ Regal Deer Headdress // RARE ( Coming Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival )

BODYSUIT: *MUKA* Natasha – Black ( @ The Big Show )

Leave a Reply

