“I BLEED WHEN I FALL DOWN, I’M ONLY HUMAN, I CRASH AND I BREAK…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Christina Perri – “Human” ]

[ MOOD: Drained ]

Well it’s been a long day already and I’ve only been awake for a few hours. I’m hoping this day goes by quickly because there is nothing I want more than to lay down and relax. I’d like to just be able to shut my brain off for a while. Maybe a week? I think that’s why I spent a few days away from the blog, my brain is just fried. It happens, but I always come back, of course. I can’t stay away, no matter how much I try.

There is some cute new stuff in this post, a simple look, but cute none the less. Hope you like it.

– M

OSTT52801

OSTT52802

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Jaya Hair

TOP: [Cynful] Sping Hoodie – Black ( @ Monochrome Fair )

SKIRT: * VinCue ~ Jazzy+LongSkirt – Raven

SHOES: *Reign.– Smitten Sandals- Black

NAILS: Hello Dave – Polka Dots

Polka Dots ad

Leave a Reply

