“THROUGH GOOD AND BAD, I’VE BEEN HERE.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Parmalee – “Think You Outta Know That” ]

[ MOOD: Exhausted ]

I am soooo glad it’s Friday. I’m not a morning person at all so these days of getting up early have me all screwed up. I swear, it’s like my brain doesn’t function until at least 1pm. I need caffeine, immediately. But regardless of getting up early (and oversleeping my alarm, like I did today..), I am here to show you a cute little look. I’ve had this outfit on for two days and finally decided to blog it for you guys. Hopefully you like!

Enjoy your day!

– M

OSTT52701

OSTT52702

HAIR: Exile::Take Chances – Light Reds

HAIR PIECE: ~Tableau Vivant~ Hana Hair – Flowers (White&Blue) (ONLY THE FLOWERS)

DRESS: *MC* Empire Maxi Dress – Ombre Cyan ( @ Monochromatic Fair )

NAILS: *MC* Slink Nails – Blue Hues – (hands & feet) ( @ Monochromatic Fair )

_ monochrome2

Leave a Reply

