“WHEN I’M DOWN & OUT, I’LL THINK ABOUT WHEN YOU SAID FOREVER.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO : SoMo – “RED LIGHTER” ]

[ MOOD: Peaceful ]
Well ‘ello ello! I know, I’m slacking hardcore on blogging and I’m sorry for that! I’ve had a bunch of things going on in RL lately and I’ve just been so lackluster about things. However, things have turned around and are moving towards the better so…I’ll try and do more k? Anyways, I’ve got some cute new stuff to show you so enjoy!

XOXO
-N

OSTT146-1

OSTT146-2

HAIR: Moon{Hair}. Sinner – Ombre Brunettes (@ Collabor88 )

LIPSTICK: Pink Acid Lip Essentials Lipstick – Cosmos (COMING SOON: Group Gift)

TOP: Moon}. Spring Fringe Tubetop – Midnight (@ Collabor88)

SNAKE: +Half-Deer+ Baby Cornsnake [Night] (@ Chapter 4 )

BRACELETS: POMPOSITY – 4×4 Fat Track Braclet (@ Suicide Dollz!)

HEAD BAND: *Reign.- Studded Headband- Black

RINGS: [The Forge] GoT Rings, (House Targaryen)

.PANIK. – Reign, Love, Little Bow, Hope & CityScapes!

NOSE CHAIN: .ARISE. Double Nose Chain / Black

TATTOO: – bubblesqueen – Hope Tattoo

PANTS: Moon}. Dylan Jeans – Dark

SHOES:  *Reign.- Smitten Sandals- Black

 

 

Leave a Reply

