“HOW CAN YOU BLAME ME FOR CHOOSING THIS?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO : SoMo – Crash” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy ]

Gooood day my darlings! I wanted to just do a quick post for you. I felt so pretty today that I wanted to run around in this frilly dress (compliments of Haiden) and take pretty pictures all day. Hopefully you appreciate it as much I do! And before I forget – this was my favorite round of Collabor88 since Christmas! D:

– M

OSTT519001

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Springflower Hair ( @ Collabor88 )

DRESS: -tb- Fluffy Dress – Watercolors ( @ Collabor88 )

SHOES: ::HH:: Hucci Vinnitsa Sandal – Lilac ( @ Collabor88 )

Leave a Reply

