“MAKE YOU BEG JUST FOR MAKING ME CRY.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Used – “Cry” ]

[ MOOD: Excited ]

Finalllllly SL decided to agree with me long enough to steal a friend/fan of the blog, who was sweet enough to agree to pose with me – Miss Caitlin Mirabella! When I said I wanted do anniversary blog posts this month to celebrate OSTT’s second birthday, I was pretty sure I’d be doing it all on my own but to my surprised, a few people actually wanted to join my lovely ginger pixels. I’m happy about that because I’ve had the chance to chat with new friends/fans of the blog, as well as fellow bloggers – and Caiti, is exactly the reason why I wanted to do this sort of thing! She’s sweet, funny and totally adorable. She’s newly returned to blogging as well so heyyyy girl hey!

Hope you like the looks! In order to see what Caiti  is wearing, make sure you visit her blog! And thank you so much for posing with me darling, you made my night! ❤

 – M

OSTT51801

OSTT51802

HAIR: little bones. Gods & Monsters ( @ 100 Block )

TOP: Apple May Designs – Rhythm Tanks – Black

PANTS: {mon tissu} Best Friend Jeans (Rigged) ~ Original Wash

SHOES: ::HH:: Hucci Uvol Sling Back – Prime Collection

JEWELRY: [The Forge] GoT Rings, (House Stark)  ( @ The Secret Affair )

ACCESSORIES: *Reign.– Studded Headband- Black

Leave a Reply

