“I WOULDN’T BE THIS FAR FROM EVERYTHING I KNOW, FROM WHERE YOU ARE…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Matt Wertz – “Get To You” ]

[ MOOD: Excited ]

Hello darlings! I’ve got a lovely new post for you, filled with great new stuff – shoes, clothes, and hellllllo, new hair store! Yes, you can squeal, we all know I did when I found out about it. Not to mention, the shop is adorable and I’m just *_* about the hair I’ve seen from the new shop, can’t wait to see what else is in store!

Anyway, I’ll stop yapping – enjoy! This will probably be one of the rare solo posts you’ll get from me this month – big plans in the works for our 2 year bloggiversary!

– M

OSTT51301

OSTT51302

OSTT51303

Leopard Sequel ad

HAIR: +Spellbound+ Ellie // Reds

BODYSUIT: . AUTOPSY . Combi  Daiia Black ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

SKIRT: MoDANNA [Chalys Collection] Black Skirt ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

SHOES: ::HH:: Hucci Talasea Sandal – Leopard Collection

JEWELRY: .PANIK. Rings – LUCK OF THE IRISH GACHA

ACCESSORY: [Cynful] Chainbelt ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

NAILS: Hello Dave – Slink AvEnhance – Leopard Sequel

Leave a Reply

