“JUST STOP, THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN DO OR SAY..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Britney Spears – “Stronger” ]

[ MOOD: Excited! ]

Hello my darlings! I’m slowly getting back into the swing of things on the blog and I realized just now that we turn two, next month! Oh my gosh. It’s been two years since I started this crazy little blog, and man, so much has changed since the beginning. I think maybe we’ll do our framily anniversary posts for the entire month of April like we did last year! We shall see…

However, one thing hasn’t changed – Milk. She and I have been working together as blogger/designer for a longggg time now and I am so proud of her, especially with how far she’s come just from her own determination. Girl has got it. So on top of the blog turning 2 (which is a big deal for me!), Katt is having her first appearance at FAMESHED! Yes! I know, I’m super excited about this two. I even managed to steal the twin sister to make her pose with me so y’all could see how great this hair is!

Hope you love it all darling! And naturally, more soon. Oh, and be on the look out for a hair post from me soon!

– M & N

OSTT51001

OSTT51002

Take Over ad

N’S LOOK:

HAIR: *Milk* Hair~Girl about town ( Coming Soon @ FAMESHED! )

TOP: -D A P P A- Croptop – Punk. ( @ Suicide Dollz )

PANTS: Moon}. Dylan Jeans – Medium ( @ Kustom9! )

SHOES: *Reign.-Wedge Flip Flops- Pure

ACCESSORIES:  tapi :: royaled headband ( @ Suicide Dollz )

JEWELRY: .random.Matter. – Bastille Wrist Cuff – Black

TATTOO: G.ID Morph Tattoo ( @ Suicide Dollz )

M’S LOOK:

HAIR: *Milk* Hair~ Girl about town *Reds* ( Coming Soon @ FAMESHED! )

TOP: [Cynful] The Valley Top – Black

PANTS: * KITJA CHERIE * Flare Pants BLUE

SHOES: *Reign.-Wedge Flip Flops- Black

TATTOO: SwaggedOut – Skeleton Key to Lives Past

NAILS: Hello Dave – Slink AvEnhance – Take Over

Leave a Reply

