“IT WAS WAY TOO EASY FOR YOU TO SAY THOSE WORDS YOU SAID..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Dan + Shay – “I Heard Goodbye” ]

[ MOOD: Drained ]

Well, it’s been a few days since you’ve seen my smiling face and I’m sure someone out there missed me. I’ve been spending some time away from SL and just enjoying my “me” time. I’ve been less than inspired to do a lot of things lately so I didn’t want to get burnt out on doing the things I love. In any case, here I am.

Hope you like the look.

– M

OSTT50801

 

OSTT50802

HAIR: MOON {Hair}. Paper Cuts – Reds

JACKET: MoDANNA [Jagger Collection] Metallic Jacket ( Coming Soon @ Rock Attitude )

DRESS: [Cynful] The ‘Shimmy’ Dress – White ( Coming Soon @ TDRF )

SHOES: *Reign.– MaryJanes- Tan

Leave a Reply

