“FORGETTING HIM WAS LIKE TRYING TO KNOW SOMEBODY YOU NEVER MET..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Taylor Swift – “Red” ]

[ MOOD: Excited ]

Okay my darlings, I have a confession to make. I totally fudged the lyrics from yesterday’s post, thankfully M2 caught on and told me so I could fix it. See what happens when I venture away from my music bubble? So, that’s why today, you get T.Swift. Ain’t no way I’m messing those up ;P

Anyway, more new stuff, and yes, even one of the skins from Birdy @ The Skin Fair! I loveeeee it!! *_*!

– M

OSTT50001

OSTT50002

SKIN: .Birdy. Megan Skin ~Porcelaine~ ( Coming Soon @ The Skin Fair )

HAIR: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Oops Hair

TOP: *MUKA* Frilled Tube – Black

PANTS: Spirit Store – Alantas jeans [GRAY]

SHOES: *REIGN.– Stricken Pumps- Black ( @ The Big Show )

FINGERNAIL POLISH: Hello Dave – Slink AvEnhance – Chipped

Chipped 1 ad

Leave a Reply

