“STRANDED IN THIS SPOOKY TOWN..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Kings of Leon – “Closer” ]

[ MOOD: Excited ]

Guesss whatttt guyssss! The Skinnnn Fairrrr is almost here! Do all those extra letters show you how excited I am?! This year the event is bigger and better than it was last year, and oh my gosh, I ran around like a kid in a candy store. I have a lot more skins to show you but I wanted to grab a few quick so I could share them with you ASAP!

The event opens in a few days, so until then, here’s your first sneak peek! Also, after the cut tag, I’ll have the sim layouts for you as well! Yus, I’m that good to you guys!

– M

OSTTSKINFAIR

SKINS FROM LEFT TO RIGHT:

{BL} Demi Skin_Powder_Smokey/Pure

=MODA= KIRA SKIN VANILLA

ryuukou_ria milk tone

FAKE :: Be Skin – Milky

[okkbye] Marina – Sunlit

HAIR:

Exile::Lazy Summer Days – Light Reds

Leave a Reply

