“WHAT IF YOU STAY AND BREAK YOUR PLANS TONIGHT? LAY YOUR HAND IN MINE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Fray – “Break Your Plans” ]

[ MOOD: Distracted ]

My brain feels like mush. I can barely focus on anything, I’m like a zombie. I blame sickness and NyQuil. And this Florida heat, holy cow. It’s making me so lazy. I think another day will be wasted away, just laying on the couch watching tv.

But before that happens – a blog post for your enjoyment!

– M

OSTT49501

OSTT49502

SKIN: –Glam Affair – Aria skin ( Asia tone ) Combination 03 ( @ Arcade Gacha )

HAIR: little bones. Eden

JACKET: =MODA= KARLIE CROPPED LEATHER JACKET & HUD

TOP: Emery Fringed Top 55 Black ( @ FaMESHed )

SHOES: *REIGN.– TRANCE HEELS- Black ( @ Whore Couture )

Leave a Reply

