“DON’T ACT LIKE IT’S BAD THING TO FALL IN LOVE WITH ME.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Justin Timberlake – “Not A Bad Thing” ]

[ MOOD: Cold ]

Morning everyone! I know, it’s N here, don’t have a heart attack! I’ve had a very busy, painful few weeks. Lots of doctors appointments, pain pills and physical therapy for me! I’ve been seriously slacking on the blog posts but I hope ya’ll can forgive me! I had to get up REALLY early today for PT so I figured while I had some down time, I’d toss a cute look together for ya’ll! Got some stuff from Suicide Dollz AND Whore Couture Fair 3! Enjoy ❤

-N

OSTT145-1

OSTT145-2

HAIR: *Milk* Hair~ Tokyo (@ Whore Couture Fair 3! – WFC3 – Starts March 1st!)

DERMAL PIERCING: .HW. Dimply Wicked -Mesh Dermals- (@ Suicide Dollz -> )

NECK BOLTS: {PopTart} Frankie Neck Bolts (Shock) (@ Suicide Dollz!)

DRESS: [Cynful] Chainbelt Dress – NeonPink (@ WCF!- PHAT & CUTE AZZ friendly!!)

RING: [PL] Moody Ring – Princess (@ Suicide Dollz!)

TATTOO: SOURIRES TATTOOS. – My kingdom TATTOO (w/Phat Azz & SLINK) (@ Suicide Dollz!)

BOOTS: -DRD- monochrome boots (@ Suicide Dollz!)

Leave a Reply

