“I DON’T WANT TO DO LIKE HE DID, SO FULL OF PRIDE AND ALL ALONE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: The Fray – “Hold My Hand” ]

[ MOOD: Icky still ]

So, as I’ve said yesterday, I am sick as a dog and hoping that this cold goes away sooner rather than later, and because of that, I’ve fallen behind on a lot of things – especially blogging. And since I’ve had a pile of hair growing and growing in my inventory, I figured it would be best to just get out what I could for you guys, and call it a day!

Hope you like it.

– M

OSTTcollage

DRESS: * VinCue ~ Sirocco+Dress – Snow

HAIR(left to right):

TOP ROW

: ~Tableau Vivant~ Petit Hair – Berto the Bear – Reds ( Coming Soon @ Arcade Gacha )

MINA  – Monique –

little bones. Eden – Reds

BOTTOM ROW

*Milk* Hair~ Vogue – Reds ( Coming Soon @ Whore Couture )

Exile:: (Rain or )Shine – Light Reds ( Coming Soon @ Arcade Gacha )

.Olive. the Flutter Hair – Tastey Pastels

 

Leave a Reply

